Government Maplewood

Maplewood TC Expected to Select New Mayor for 2020 on November 18

Maplewood Township Committee 2019: Dean Dafis, Nancy Adams, Mayor Vic DeLuca, Deputy Mayor Frank McGehee and Greg Lembrich

Maplewood Mayor Vic DeLuca has confirmed that the Maplewood Township Committee members will be holding their annual caucus — selecting next . . .

Want to read the full story? For unlimited access to the Village Green, subscribe now and get access to all our content for just $45/year, $15/quarter or $5/month. Click here for more information. If you already have an active subscription, please  sign in here..

You May Also Like