Government Maplewood

Want to Hang With Mayor DeLuca? Find His 2019 Office Hours Here

From Maplewood Township:

Maplewood Mayor Victor DeLuca – Office Hours for 2019

MAPLEWOOD MAYOR VICTOR DE LUCA – OFFICE HOURS FOR 2019

Please take notice that the office hours for Maplewood Mayor Victor DeLuca for the year 2019 are as follows at the following time and location:  7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. at Maplewood Town Hall, Room 1010, 574 Valley Street, Maplewood, New Jersey:

  • Tuesday, January 8
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • No August Hours
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Tuesday, December 10

NO APPOINTMENT IS NECESSARY.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *