Government Maplewood South Orange

Maplewood, Millburn & South Orange Among 13 Essex County Towns to Receive CDBG Dollars

Essex County, NJ – Essex County Executive Joseph N. DiVincenzo, Jr. (fourth from left) announced that the Village of South Orange was among 13 Essex County municipalities and 33 non-profit community organizations that received a total of about . . .

Want more local news? For unlimited access to the Village Green, subscribe now and get access to all our content for just $45/year, $15/quarter or $5/month.
Village Green NJ is in the process of moving to a new subscription provider. If you are seeing this message and have an active subscription, please reset your password and sign in here..  Please also review and, if necessary, update your payment information. Click here for more information.

Other Stories