Government Maplewood South Orange

Essex County Board of Freeholders Approves Funding for Irvington Avenue Streetscape Improvement

From the Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders:

Pictured are (from left to right, front row) District 2 Freeholder Vice President Wayne Richardson, Freeholder At-Large Romaine Graham, District 3 Freeholder Tyshammie L. Cooper, Freeholder At-Large Patricia Sebold, and Freeholder President . . .

Want more local news? For unlimited access to the Village Green, subscribe now and get access to all our content for just $45/year, $15/quarter or $5/month.
Village Green NJ is in the process of moving to a new subscription provider. If you are seeing this message and have an active subscription, please reset your password and sign in here..  Please also review and, if necessary, update your payment information. Click here for more information.

You May Also Like